Finney County Fair Logo

Event Lineup
Stay up to date: 

Fair Board Members

Your 2019 Finney County Fairboard


Jeremy Gigot, President

Bill McNeill, Vice President

Carole Fry, Treasurer

Barb Robertson, Secretary

Board Members

    Colton Regier
  • Brian Sherwood

Jennifer Freeman


Have a question for one of our board members? Click here to contact us.